Trine Kopstad Berentsen
Trine Kopstad BerentsenDaglig leder i Solenergiklyngen
Telefon: 930 14 801
Epost: trine@solenergiklyngen.no
Ola Rostad
Ola RostadInnovation Advisor
Telefon: 911 53 636
Epost: ola@solenergiklyngen.no
Inger Strand
Inger Strand Forretningsutvikler
Telefon: 913 91 184
Epost: inger@solenergiklyngen.no
Benjamin Myklebust Rød
Benjamin Myklebust RødProsjektleder
Telefon: 908 80 531
Epost: br@solenergiklyngen.no
Marianne Berge
Marianne BergeMarkedsføring & eventer
Telefon: 413 84 017
Epost: mb@solenergiklyngen.no
Maja Busch Sevaldsen
Maja Busch SevaldsenEU Rådgiver
Telefon: 994 83 973
Epost: maja@solenergiklyngen.no
Maria Kristina Stokke
Maria Kristina Stokke Prosjektleder (I foreldrepermisjon)
Telefon: 971 25 344
Epost: maria@solenergiklyngen.no
Katja Kerschke
Katja KerschkeForretningsutvikler
Telefon 458 30 151
Epost: katja@solenergiklyngen.no
Ellinor Meling
Ellinor MelingProsjektleder/Rådgiver
Telefon 924 40 332
Epost: ellinor@solenergiklyngen.no

Anne Ekern
Anne Ekern Prosjektleder
Telefon: 910 00 935
Epost: anne@solenergiklyngen.no

Meld deg på nyhetsbevet!